Liste des membres

List of 503 Kanpai members. Click on a member to display his complete presentation and view his contributions on Kanpai.

Sign in

Order by: alphabetical order / latest members
Show: Kanpai team / all members


A traveller, Nature Lover, Minimalist, Back-packer, Spiritual, OSHO lover, Buddha Lover,


1 Isshoni request
Mature man, perfectionist with good sense of humor


1 Isshoni request


Pure Japanese in Tokyo. Lived in Australia for few years.


I'm a lawyer living in Milan, Italy. I love painting, reading, running and dancing. I'm fascinated by Japanese culture, customes, philosophy....I've never been in Japan, but just 'cause I'm a bit worried about flying...;) But I would like to find a friend (in my city there are a lot of Japaneses), who helps me to overwhelm my fear of flying, by telling me how interesting and impressive could be visit Japan....:)


Retired maintenance mechanic


1 Isshoni request
25 y/o F about to start health professional school. Lover of Japan since 13 years old. Love learning about new cultures and languages, trying new food, meeting new interesting people.


I love Japan and wish to visit there some day. However, I do not want to go there and not be able to speak Japanese well enough to get by. I also want to learn Hiragana, Katakana and Kanji. I have a little knowledge of some words and pronunciations. My interests include, Singing (I am a singer), Dancing and all of the arts, Gaming, Anime, Manga, Business, Music (nearly all types), Culture and sooo much more. Let's have a chat! Arigatou gozaimasu!


はじめまして、私和 プラカス です、インド人 です。よんじゅさんっさい です。 ムンバイ に 住んで います。日本語の学生です。I am energy management Professional , Studying Japanese language, Intermediate level, looking for penfriend who like to teach 日本語。私和 英語 に じょうず です。

Roy Yee

Currently residing in Yokohama, Japan. Looking for travel buddies!




Fun loving adventurous and love to meet new people


1 Isshoni request
I am visiting Japan in November 2018 and would like to have a travel companion (Japanese if possible) to go with me to Kyushu or Tohuku over a 1 or 2 week period. Location and time is dependent on who can join me since I don't like traveling alone. I am interested in visiting various onsen and trying food of the area. Traveling with someone is more fun since we can learn about each other's culture and also have a nice memory together. If you are interested, please let me know. Have a nice day!


2 Isshoni requests
25 years old female who love traveling and meeting new people from everywhere.


ask me later thanksask me later thanksask me later thanksask me later thanksask me later thanksask me later thanksask me later thanksask me later thanks