Looking for female companion to spend time with on trip to Japan as of 29th June - 6th July 2019

No answer yet

Hi,

My Name is Leigh and i am single 34 yr old man traveling from the UK to Japan, Tokyo and will be in the country from 29th June until the 6th July 2019. I would like a female companion to maybe go visit some of the beautiful sites of the country, I've never been to Japan before and is one of my most longest dream goals finally coming to life and would love to share my experience with another.
My dates are fixed and have a hotel booked for the week, also a JR rail ticket and open to travel to Kyoto for a day or 2 also if time permitted maybe a day in Osaka or other destination. I'm happy to give out my email and/or Facebook so we can start conversation to get to know one another prior the trip.
I have a few guide books and phrase book on order plus Google at my disposal heh! to help me prep, also doing a 4 night cultural class over here where i live so i can get the most out of the holiday, would really like to here from a like minded lady( Ideally age between 20-40, tho age doesn't have to be exact/specific. Someone i can make pleasant conversation with and have some fun).
Any questions you might have for me i am more than happy to answer, i'm honest and pretty easy going, hope to hear from you soon!
Leigh.

By LeighLeigh Posted in March 2019 Related topics:
Interesting request?
/5 ( votes)
This request and answers below are posted by Kanpai users in our Isshoni module. They do not necessarily reflect the views of Kanpai writers.

No answer yet

Add new comment

Already registered? Log in or register
The content of this field is kept private and will not be shown publicly.
La publicité est interdite. Un lien vers votre site / blog est autorisé uniquement s'il se justifie dans votre réponse, auquel cas un lien retour vers Kanpai.fr est exigé.